Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Activate Order to change mode (Working copy)

If an Order has already been created in  for the Requisition, the change takes place in the Order. The need remains in the original version. The Order must be transferred to the working copy. To do this, use the "Edit" button

Note:

The button "Edit" is only active if you have the appropriate authorization!

 

Transfer the Order to the working copy

 

The working version (copy of the current Order) will then be created, and you can make your changes:

Order in the working copy

Available Options:

  1. Apply changes (provided that the limit of the purchase requisition position is greater than/equal to the sum of all referenced Order items.

  2. Discard changes or just cache the changes in the working version without having to apply or discard them.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.