Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Delete / Cancel Request

Note:

Deletion is only possible if the user has the right to "Delete Request".

As long as the Request has not yet been started, it can be deleted, after which the Request will be marked as "cancelled".

To delete/cancel a Request, please select it in the Request list and click on the delete button:

Delete Request

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.