Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting Master Service Lines

Prerequisite:

The user must have the permission "Change master items list"

See Permissions for the master service

Master service lines can be deleted at any time. The deletion is done by selecting the service line in the table and the delete button or right mouse button > delete.

The deletion has no effect on already processed FUTURA transactions (Requisition, Order, etc.) in which the master service line is already used!

The Button OK removes the service line from the master items list.

 

SAP integration:

If the service line has already been transferred to SAP, the service master in SAP automatically receives a "deletion flag" when it is deleted in FUTURA. The service line is only deleted in FUTURA after confirmation by SAP.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.