Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Processor of an Order

The processor in an Order can be changed later. This may be necessary if the processing of the Order is to be continued by another user or if other users are also to work with the transaction. The creator of the transaction always retains access rights to it and depending on his role and permissions, still has change or read rights in it. The newly selected processor receives an automatic system message by e-mail with the information that he has been assigned to this transaction as a processor.

Alternatively, with the button "previous operator", within the window "Selection of the processor", a user (e.g., an internal or external planner/items list creator) can transfer the processing of the transaction back to the previous processor after completion of his task area.

 

Processor of an Order

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.